Our Staff

 Toll Free:  1-800-678-2491   

           

General Email: admin@wallaceandassociates.com   




Linda K. Clark, CPDM Vocational Rehabilitation Counselor 

Direct # 503-521-8189 

linda.clark@wallaceandassociates.com 


Darci L. Hering, Vocational Rehabilitation Counselor / Office Manager 

Main #: 503-238-2491 

darci.hering@wallaceandassociates.com  


Erin S. Hunt, MS CRC Vocational Rehabilitation Counselor 

Direct # 503-963-4132 

erin.hunt@wallaceandassociates.com  


Debbie Mehan, AAS Vocational Rehabilitation Counselor / Admin 

Direct # 503-238-3995 

debbie.mehan@wallaceandassociates.com  


Kathy Wallace, BA Vocational Rehabilitation Counselor 

Direct # 503-238-2577 

kathy.wallace@wallaceandassociates.com

Resumes available upon request